Genesis EMAIL:  vramdhanie@vineland.org



Vineland Public Schools

Parent Access

username icon
password icon


Please email the following personnel if you need assistance with the Parent Portal:

All Kids First - Vanessa Bones at vbones@vineland.org

Courtyard School - Anita MacDonald at amacdonald@vineland.org

DiBiase Preschool - Lorraine Pierce at lpierce@vineland.org

Head Start Chestnut - Evelyn Rosado at erosado@vineland.org

Little Lamb Preschool - Lisa Dinunzio at ldinunzio@vineland.org

Tiny Tots Preschool - Kimberly Alvarez at kalvarez@vineland.org

YMCA - Jennifer Lugo at jenniferlugo@vineland.org

Anthony Rossi Elementary School - Megan Pangburn at mpangburn@vineland.org
Dane Barse Elementary School - Markella Isihos at misihos@vineland.org
Dr. William Mennies Elementary School - Darlene Castellini at dcastellini@vineland.org
Gloria Sabater Elementary School - Linda Beach at lbeach@vineland.org
Edward Johnstone School -
Allison Rodriguez at almrodriguez@vineland.org
John Winslow Elementary School - Deborah Flumenbaum at dflumenbaum@vineland.org
Marie Durand Elementary School - Anita English at aenglish@vineland.org
Pauline Petway Elementary School - Cindy Domico at cdomico@vineland.org
Solve D'Ippolito Elementary School - Renee Santiago at rsantiago@vineland.org

Sgt. Dominick Pilla Middle School - Sheila Biagi at sbiagi@vineland.org
Thomas Wallace Middle School - Deborah Castagnoli at dcastagnoli@vineland.org
Veterans Memorial Middle School - Susan Tobolski at stobolski@vineland.org

Vineland High School North (9-10) - Jerrilynn Nelson at jnelson@vineland.org
Vineland High School North (9-10) - Kimberly Gross at kgross@vineland.org
Vineland High School South (11-12) - Jamie Josephsen at jjosephsen@vineland.org