Genesis WEBSITE:  www.vineland.org  |  EMAIL:  sgoodwin@vineland.org



Vineland Public Schools

Parent Access

username icon
password icon

      

Please email the following personnel if you need assistance with the Parent Portal:

Anthony Rossi Elementary School - Kristen DeRosa at kderosa@vineland.org
Dane Barse Elementary School - Markella Isihos at misihos@vineland.org
Dr. William Mennies Elementary School - Darlene Castellini at dcastellini@vineland.org
Gloria Sabater Elementary School - Linda Beach at lbeach@vineland.org
Johnstone Elementary School - Lisbeth Rosa at lrosa@vineland.org
John Winslow Elementary School - Deborah Flumenbaum at dflumenbaum@vineland.org
Marie Durand Elementary School - Lisa Fauver at lfauver@vineland.org
Pauline Petway Elementary School - Cindy Domino at cdomico@vineland.org
Solve D'Ippolito Elementary School - Renee Santiago at rsantiago@vineland.org

Lincoln Ave Middle School - Sheila Biagi at sbiagi@vineland.org
Thomas Wallace Middle School - Maggie Marrero at mmarrero@vineland.org
Veterans Memorial Middle School - Susan Tobolski at stobolski@vineland.org

Vineland High School North (9-10) - Jerrilynn Nelson at jnelson@vineland.org
Vineland High School South (11-12) - Meredith Suppi at meredith@vineland.org