Genesis



Bernards Township School District

Parent Access

username icon
password icon


For assistance, please email your building Genesis contact:

Ridge High School - Michele Vitiello (mvitiello@bernardsboe.com)

William Annin Middle School - Diane Ragsdale (dragsdale@bernardsboe.com)

Cedar Hill School - Lynne Rope (lrope@bernardsboe.com)

Liberty Corner School - Teal Barth (tbarth@bernardsboe.com)

Mount Prospect School - Kim Kenworthy (kkenworthy@bernardsboe.com)

Oak Street School - Linda Ingling  (lingling@bernardsboe.com)